Membership Directory


The Membership Directory includes Greater Kansas City Psychoanalytic Institute faculty members, graduates, psychoanalytic candidates, psychotherapy candidates, and the Greater Kansas City & Topeka Psychoanalytic Center members.

 Shannon Abell

Fellow

2012 Cherry Hill Dr. Unit 102B

Columbia, MO 

573-891-1330

sabell51@centralmethodist.edu

https://marriageandfamilycenter.com

 

Abbas Al Kamel, MSc

 

Salomon Alfie, MD

Lifetime Member

  

Jessica Almond, LPC

1201 NW Briarcliff Pkwy
Kansas City, MO 64116

913-333-8571

jdalmond@me.com

www.jessicaalmond.com

 

Holly Anderson, LCMFT, LMFT, CDWF

Candidate

222 W. Gregory Blvd Suite 234

Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 307-2553

Holly.anders@icloud.com

https://hollyandersontherapy.com

  

Jewel Anderson, LCPC

5750 W 95th St, Suite 155

Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 440-0922

counselor.jewel@gmail.com

www.jewelandersoncounseling.com

 


Gail Barham

  

Thomas Bartlett, PsyD

Advanced Candidate

GKCTPC President

3649 SW Burlingame Rd., Ste 100

Topeka, KS 66611

(785) 266-6751

tomsbartlett@yahoo.com

  

Susan Bearce, PsyD

Advanced Candidate

skbearce@gmail.com

 

Becquer Benalcazar, MD

719 Massachusetts

Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 764-1508

brbenal@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Bennett, PhD

6247 Brookside Blvd, Suite 239

Kansas City, MO  64113

(816) 854-0215

jsbnntt@gmail.com

 

Jawed Bharwani, MD

Fellow

6901 N 72nd Street

Omaha, NE, 68122 

402-572-2480

 

Janice Bingle, MD

Academic Graduate

 

Christine Rio Bistis-Nadala, MD, PhD, MPM

Candidate

2222 S. 16th St., Suite 410

Lincoln, NE 68502

linkedin.com/in/yourholisticpsychiatrist

 

David Blakely, MD

Heritage MHC

2110 SW Belle

Topeka, KS 66614

(785) 272-5566

blakelyds@heritagemhc.com

 

Tyler Breshears, LPC

PO Box 25365

Kansas City, MO 64117

(816) 514-1004

tyler.breshears.llc@gmail.com

     

Bonnie Buchele, PhD

411 Nichols Road, Ste. 194

Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 531-2600

bonniebuchele@gmail.com

bonniebuchelephd.com

 

Jeremy Burd, MD

Advanced Candidate

4800 Rainbow, Ste. 200

Westwood, KS 66205

(816) 679-8334

 

Iman Burns-Khan

Candidate

1441 29th St, Suite 209

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 505-3313

iman@burnskhantherapy.com

 

Martha Childers, LPC, LCPC

330 W 47th St., Ste. 217
Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 892-0803

martha@childerscounselingservice.com

www.childerscounselingservice.com

 

Eileen C. Connell, RN, LPC

506 E 44th St, Ste 200

Kansas City, MO 64110

(913) 515-1527 (cell)

eileencconnell@icloud.com

  

Nancy Crawford, JD

GKCTPC Treasurer

crawford.nancyj@gmail.com

   

Linden Dalecki, PhD

Candidate

5960 Park St, Apt 11

Shawnee, KS 66216

(512) 796-1910

dalecki@hotmail.com

  

Jennifer Dembowksi, MA, LCPC, NCC

Candidate

5750 W. 95th St., Ste. 370

Overland Park, KS 66207

 (913) 240-7774

jennifer@jenniferdembowski.com

www.jenniferdembowski.com

 

Alan Domian, PhD

625 W. 59th Street

Kansas City, MO  64113

(816) 651-9731

acdomian@gmail.com

www.domianpsych.com

 

David Donovan, PhD

Film Committee Chair

7611 State Line Rd., #227

Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 786-1772

drdaviddonovan@gmail.com

www.drdaviddonovan.com

 

Carrie Mindy Duncan, PhD

Candidate

  

David Ehman, PhD

4700 Belleview, Suite L-12

Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 756-1227 

dehman@att.net

 

Robert Feuer, LCP

Counseling Assoc. of Overland Park, LLC

8575 W. 110th Street, Suite 302

Overland Park, Kansas 66210-2620

(913) 499-4301

BobFeuer@gmail.com

www.counselingkc.com

 

Walt Flynn

25216 Pflumm Rd.
Louisburg, KS 66053

waltflynn@aol.com

     

Karen Fraley, LCSW

47 Marchwood Rd, Suite 1E

Exton, PA 19341

610-952-0435

kfraley55@icloud.com

https://karenfraleypsychotherapy.com

 

Aasritha Ganta, MD, MBA

Fellow/Guest Scholar

300 West 19th Terrace

Kansas City, MO  64108

 

Michael Harty, PhD

7920 Bristol Ct

Prairie Village, KS  66208

913-341-1451

mharty2@kc.rr.com

 

Mari Hayes, PhD

6306 Walnut St.
Kansas City, MO 64113

(734) 673-0082

Marikhayesphd@gmail.com

www.drmarikhayes.com

      

Yasaman Hemmat, MD

Candidate

 

Joanne Hindman, PhD

8301 State Line Road, Ste. 200

Kansas City, MO 64114-2019

(816) 363-5600, ext. 1

johindman1977@gmail.com

  

Lori Hoodenpyle, JD

15621 West 87th Street Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 406-4090

lorihoodenpyle@yahoo.com

 

Jenny Huberman, PhD

Candidate

 

Janis Huntoon, PhD

1017 Kentucky St.

Lawrence, KS 66604

(785) 749-1563

janis.huntoon@gmail.com

 

Stephen Jarvis, MD

 

Mark Kaufman, LSCSW, PhD

3809 Somerset Dr (Apt. 201)

Prairie Village, KS  66208

(913) 991-2188

kaufmanmark@yahoo.com

 

Kristia Kesler

Fellow/Guest Scholar

kristiakesler@mygoodlife.org

 

Jeremy Kinser, PhD

Candidate

616 East Bloomington St

Iowa City, IA 52245

(319) 337-6998

drjeremykinser@gmail.com

https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/jeremy-caleb-kinser-iowa-city-ia/976366

 

 Blane Johnson, MSW

 bmjy96@umsystem.edu

  

 Paul Koehler, MSW

62 N. Church St

Doylestown, PA 18901

pmkmsw@gmail.com

www.ppscphila.org

 

Scott Koeneman, PsyD

Candidate

 

Raelyn M. Koop, LPC

Candidate

1501 W. 42nd St

Kansas City, MO 64111

(913) 667-4229

counselorraelyn@gmail.com

 

Eric Kulick, MD 

8700 State Line Rd

Leawood, KS  66206

(913) 575-7912

 

John L'Ecuyer, MD

1901 W. 47th Pl., Ste. 220

Mission, KS  66205

(931) 649-0923

johnlec@gmail.com

psychiatrykc.com

 

Paul  Linville

Fellow

(816) 810-6993

linville.paul@gmail.com

 

Mary Lorton, PhD

4200 Somerset Dr., #214

Prairie Village, KS 66208

(913) 677-9677

mary.lorton@gmail.com

 

Michael B. Lubbers, PhD

8301 State Line Road, Ste. 200

Kansas City, MO 64114-2019

(816) 363-5600 x 2

(816) 560-6350 (cell)

drmichaellubbers@sbcglobal.net

drmichaellubbers.com

   

Dr. Marilyn N. Metzl, PhD, ABPP

3498 E. Ellsworth Ave., #1306C

Denver, CO 80209

marilynmetzl@sbcglobal.net

 

Judy Moore, PhD

101 E. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 561-3316

mooremarkus@att.net

 

Manuel Morales, MD

300 W 19th Terrace

Kansas City, MO 64108

816-404-2694 (office direct number)

Manuel.morales@tmcmed.org

 

Jeanne Mosca, PhD

4200 Somerset Rd., Ste. 214A

Prairie Village, KS 66208

 (913) 291-9676

jmosca002@gmail.com

www.jeannemoscaphd.com

 

Curt "Breck" Mundis, LSCSW

Advanced Candidate

11936 W 119th St, Ste 338

Overland Park KS 66213

(913) 270-0106

breck@mundistherapyllc.com

psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/breck-mundis-overland-park-ks/493388

 

J. Gary Nadala, MD

Candidate

2222 S. 16th St., Suite 410

Lincoln, NE 68502

plazawestpsychiatrists.com

  

Judith V. Ovalle, MD

TMC Behavioral Health

300 W. 19th Terrace

Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 404-5755

judithovalle@hotmail.com

 

Yeshim Oz, MS, LPC

11725 Arbor St. Suite 110 

Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 699-2578

yeshimoz@gmail.com

www.OzTherapyServices.com

  

Joshua Paszkiewicz, D.Min, LPC, Dipl.CPSP

Fellow

joshpaszk@gmail.com

www.drjrp.com

 

Michelle Pfeifer, LIMHP, NCC

 7701 Pacific St., Ste. 210

Omaha, NE 68114

(402) 214-5553

michellempfeifer@gmail.com

 

Kirby Pope, MD

 

Megan Ressel

1111 W. 39th St., #123

Kansas City, MO 64111

(562) 967-1797

meganresselmft@gmail.com

 

Marrissa Rhodes, LPC, NCC

Candidate

1201 NW Briarcliff Parkway

Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 281-7812

marrissa.rhodes@gmail.com

www.integratedspacestherapy.com

 

Walter Ricci, MD
4200 Somerset Drive, Suite 214

Prairie Village, KS 66208

(913) 677-3399

drhighc@aol.com

  

Fernando Rosso, MD

13880 Metcalf Ave, Apt 21413

Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 642-0100

fernandorossomd@gmail.com

 

Sue Russell, PhD

8301 State Line Road, Ste. 200

Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 260-1978

suerussell@kc.rr.com

  

Elise Sanders, LPC

Candidate

816-307-2367

Elise@elisesanderstherapy.com

 

Andrew Schuplin

Candidate

 2700 Westown Parkway, Ste 425

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 528-7769

andrew@vidapsychotherapy.com

 

Deana Schuplin, LMHC

1441 29th Street, #209

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 418-7735

deana@schuplin.org

  

Pamela Seator, MD

 

Jess Stacy, PsyD

Fellow

jstacycspp@gmail.com

 

Debra Starr, LCSW, LSCSW

4200 Somerset Dr, Ste 214

Prairie Village, KS 66208

(816) 519-3003
debstarr@gmail.com

   

Avery Sunnarborg

Fellow

5750 W 95th St, Suite 220

Overland Park, KS 66207

913-444-5602 ext. 04

absunnarborg@gmail.com

 

Kristin Suttle, LCPC

5750 W. 95th Street, Suite 155

Overland Park, KS 66207

913-638-3024

suttlecounseling@gmail.com

 

Larry Tyndall, PhD

GKCPI Director

Counseling Assoc. of Overland Park, LLC

8575 W. 110th St. Ste 302

Overland Park, KS 66210-2620

(913) 499-4300

larry.tyndall@gmail.com

www.counselingkc.com

  

Umar Wadood, MD

913-642-0100

umarwadood@sbcglobal.net

 

Charles West

Candidate

 

John Whipple, MD

4321 W. 6th Street, Ste B

Lawrence, KS 66049

785-218-3472

jwhipple@acumeninstitute.org

 

RubyRenee Wood

 

Takeshi "Ty" Yoshida, MD

779 Elderflower Alley West

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-6306

785-423-4195

yoshidapsych@gmail.com

 

Richard Zeitner, PhD

24700 Timberlake Tr

Greenwood, MO 64034

816-377-5651

richzeitner@gmail.com

drrichardzeitner.com

 

Leigh Ann Zeller, LMSW

Candidate