Membership Directory


The Membership Directory includes Greater Kansas City Psychoanalytic Institute faculty members, graduates, psychoanalytic candidates, psychotherapy candidates, and the Greater Kansas City & Topeka Psychoanalytic Center members.

 

Salomon Alfie, MD

Lifetime Member

  

Jessica Almond, LPC

1201 NW Briarcliff Pkwy
Kansas City, MO 64116

jdalmond@hotmail.com

fortitudecounselingkc.com

 

Holly Anderson, LCMFT, LMFT, CDWF

Candidate

222 W. Gregory Blvd Suite 234

Kansas City, MO 64114

Holly.anders@icloud.com

https://hollyandersontherapy.com

  

Gail Barham

GKCTPC Board Secretary

  

Thomas Bartlett, PsyD

Advanced Candidate

3649 SW Burlingame Rd., Ste 100

Topeka, KS 66611

(785) 266-6751

 

Becquer Benalcazar, MD

719 Massachusetts

Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 764-1508

brbenal@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Bennett, PhD

(816) 854-0215

jsbnntt@gmail.com

 

Janice Bingle, MD

 

jmbwgcap@me.com

 

Christine Rio Bistis-Nadala, MD, PhD

Candidate

 

David Blakely, MD

Heritage MHC

2110 SW Belle

Topeka, KS 66614

(785) 272-5566

blakelyds@heritagemhc.com

    

Sheri Brown

Fellow

 

Bonnie Buchele, PhD

411 Nichols Road, Ste. 194

Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 531-2600

bonniebuchele@gmail.com

bonniebuchelephd.com

 

Jeremy Burd, MD

Advanced Candidate

4800 Rainbow, Ste. 200

Westwood, KS 66205

(816) 679-8334

 

Martha Childers, LPC

330 W 47th St., Ste. 217
Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 892-0803

martha@childerscounselingservice.com

www.childerscounselingservice.com

 

Eileen C. Connell, RN, LPC

315 Nichols Rd., Ste. 238

Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 492-5822 (office)

(913) 515-1527 (cell)

eileencconnell@icloud.com

  

Nancy Crawford, JD

GKCTPC Treasurer

7300 W. 110th St., Ste 930

Overland Park, KS 66210

(785) 218-2224

crawford.nancyj@gmail.com

   

Linden Dalecki, PhD

Guest Scholar/Fellow

1701 S. Broadway

Pittsburg, KS 66762

(620) 235-6581

dalecki@hotmail.com

 

Whitney Davison, LMSW

Fellow

400 SW Longview Blvd

Lees Summit, MO 64081

(816) 761-3944

whit.davison@gmail.com

www.rejuvenatekc.com

 

Jennifer Dembowksi, MA, LCPC, NCC

Candidate

5750 W. 95th St., Ste. 370

Overland Park, KS 66207

 (913) 240-7774

jennifer@jenniferdembowski.com

www.jenniferdembowski.com

 

Alan Domian, PhD

 

David Donovan, PhD

Film Committee Chair

7611 State Line Rd., #319

Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 786-1772

www.drdaviddonovan.com

 

Carrie Mindy Duncan, PhD

Candidate

 

David Ehman, PhD

4700 Belleview, Ste. L-12

Kansas City, MO 64112

dehman@att.net

www.plazapsychology.com

 

Robert Feuer, LCP

GKCTPC President

Counseling Assoc. of Overland Park, LLC

8575 W. 110th Street, Suite 302

Overland Park, Kansas 66210-2620

(913) 499-4301

BobFeuer@gmail.com

www.counselingkc.com

 

Walt Flynn

20817 W 68 Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66218

 (913) 829-3266

waltflynn@aol.com

 

Mary Frank, MD

810 Kentucky

Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 331-2000

drmaryfrank@gmail.com

 

Siebolt Frieswyk, PhD

Stonestreet Professional Offices

5847 SW 29th St.

Topeka, KS 66614

(785) 273-7292

sfrieswyk@cox.net

   

Michael Harty, PhD

 (913) 387-7607 

mharty2@kc.rr.com

  

Mari Hayes, PhD

6306 Walnut St.
Kansas City,  MO 64113

(734) 673-0082

Marikhayesphd@gmail.com

   

Brooke Heppner,  LCMFT

Fellow

9404 Reeds Rd, Suite 4

Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 214-2995

brookejheppner@gmail.com

www.brookeheppner.com

 

Amelia Hess

Fellow

 

Caryn Hess, LPC

caryn.s.hess@gmail.com

 

Nicholas Higgins, PLPC

Fellow

1501 W 42nd St

Kansas City, MO 64111

(913) 3800644

nicholasjosephhiggins@gmail.com

higginscounselingkc.com

 

Joanne Hindman, PhD

8301 State Line Road, Ste. 200

Kansas City, MO 64114-2019

(816) 363-5600, ext. 1

johindman1977@gmail.com

 

Paul Hoard, PhD

Candidate

 

Lori Hoodenpyle, JD

13030 W. 87th St Parkway, #101

Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 406-4090

lorihoodenpyle@yahoo.com

 

Leonard Horwitz, PhD

Supervising Analyst

720 W 44th St., Apt. 2006

Kansas City, MO 641121

(816) 651-6110 

lhorwitz22@gmail.com

 

 

Janis Huntoon, PhD

1017 Kentucky St.

Lawrence, KS 66604

(785) 749-1563

janis.huntoon@gmail.com

   

Andrew Kerstein, DO

Fellow

St. Joseph Medical Center

1000 Carondelet Dr.

Kansas City, MO 64114

ahkerst@gmail.com

 

Scott Koeneman, PsyD

Candidate

 

Raelyn M. Koop, LPC

Candidate

  

Mary Lorton, PhD

4200 Somerset Dr., #214

Prairie Village, KS 66208

(913) 677-9677

mary.lorton@gmail.com

 

Michael B. Lubbers, PhD

8301 State Line Road, Ste. 200

Kansas City, MO 64114-2019

(816) 363-5600 x 2

(816) 560-6350 (cell)

drmichaellubbers@sbcglobal.net

drmichaellubbers.com

 

Valorie B. Macgregor, MSW

Lifetime Member

  

Dr. Marilyn N. Metzl, PhD, ABPP

marilynmetzl@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Judy Moore, PhD

101 E. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 561-3316

mooremarkus@att.net

 

Manuel Morales, MD

300 W 19th Terrace

Kansas City, MO 64108

816-404-2694 (office direct number)

Manuel.morales@tmcmed.org

 

Jeanne Mosca, PhD

4200 Somerset Rd., Ste. 214A

Prairie Village, KS 66208

 (913) 291-9676

jmosca002@gmail.com

www.jeannemoscaphd.com

 

Curt "Breck" Mundis, LSCSW

Advanced Candidate

Analog Counseling

7923 Santa Fe Dr.

Overland Park KS 66204

(913) 270-0106

breck@analogcounseling.com

   

John Stuart Munro, MD

 

J. Gary Nadala, MD

Candidate

 

Judith V. Ovalle, MD

TMC Behavioral Health

300 W. 19th Terrace

Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 404-5755

judithovalle@hotmail.com

 

Yeshim Oz, MS, LPC

11725 Arbor St. Suite 110 

Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 699-2578

yeshimoz@gmail.com

www.OzTherapyServices.com

  

Michelle Pfeifer, LIMHP, NCC

 7701 Pacific St., Ste. 210

Omaha, NE 68114

(402) 214-5553

michellempfeifer@gmail.com

 

Kirby Pope, MD

785-232-7920

kpope@fsgctopeka.com

 

Megan Ressel

1111 W. 39th St., #123

Kansas City, MO 64111

(562) 967-1797

meganresselmft.com

 

Marrissa Rhodes, PLPC, LP

Candidate

(913) 284-9184

marrissa.rhodes@gmail.com

www.integratedspacestherapy.com

 

Walter Ricci, MD
4200 Somerset Drive, Suite 214

Prairie Village, KS 66208

(913) 677-3399

drhighc@aol.com

  

Fernando Rosso, MD

8340 Mission Rd., Ste. 210

Prairie Village, KS 66206

(913) 642-0100

fernandorossomd@gmail.com

 

Sue Russell, PhD

8301 State Line Road, Ste. 200

Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 260-1978

suerussell@kc.rr.com

  

Deana Schuplin, LMHC

1441 29th Street, #209

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 418-7735

deana@schuplin.org

  

Debra Starr, LCSW, LSCSW

Kansas City, MO

(816) 519-3003
debstarr@gmail.com

  

Larry Tyndall, PhD

GKCPI Director

Counseling Assoc. of Overland Park, LLC

8575 W. 110th St. Ste 302

Overland Park, KS 66210-2620

(913) 499-4300

larry.tyndall@gmail.com

www.counselingkc.com

   

Takeshi "Ty" Yoshida, MD

Baton Rouge VA South

7850 Anselmo Lane

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

yoshidapsych@gmail.com

 

Richard Zeitner, PhD

1007 SW Walnut St.

Blue Springs, MO 64015

(816) 229-6330

richzeitner@gmail.com

drrichardzeitner.com

 

Leigh Ann Zeller, LMSW

Candidate